2016 Chamber Board of Directors

The 2016 Chamber Board is as follows……


Gene Eason, Clearwater Christian Church

Vice President

Laura Papish, Clearwater Family Practice


Kathy Merchant, Emprise Bank


Shelley Wellington, SCKESC

Board members

Lonnie Stieben, SKT

Shaun Weaver, Weaver Ventures

Paul Becker, Clearwater USD 264

Joe Eash, Clearwater E-free church

Kate Kinkaid-Brinkerhoff, Art-o-mobilia


Pamela Riggs, Clearwater Community Center

Thank you to all the volunteers who give of their time to make the Chamber a thriving organization.