2017 Chamber Board of Directors

Welcome to the 2017 Chamber Board

Every month the Chamber Board of Directors meet to plan and brainstorm new ways to provide benefits to our local Chamber businesses. Every year these positions change in order to keep fresh ideas moving. In 2017 we are excited to announce the following positions.

  • President – Shaun Weaver
  • Vice President – Lonnie Stieben
  • Treasurer – Kathy Merchant
  • Secretary – Laura Papish
  • Board members – Kate Kinkaid-Brinkerhoff, Shelly Wellington, Paul Becker, Becky Schievelbein, & Justin Wolf

    First Board meeting of 2017!