2015 Chamber Board of Directors

The results are in and the 2015 Chamber Board of Directors have been chosen. They are listed below.

Joe Eash, Clearwater E-Free Church

Gene Eason, First Christian Church

Diane Gross, Clearwater USD 264

Kate Kinkaid-Brinkerhoff, Art-o-mobilia

Kathy Merchant, Emprise Bank

Laura Papish, Clearwater Family Practice

Pamela Riggs, Clearwater Community Center

Lonnie Stieben, SKT

Shelly Wellington, SCKESC

We look forward to a great year in 2015!